

Faculty Senate			
Elected	Jeff Johnson	09-11	A&S Faculty
Elected	Jeff Dense	10-12	A&S Faculty
Elected	Kathleen Dahl	09-11	A&S Faculty
Elected	Charles Lyons	10-12	A&S Faculty
Elected	Frederick Pratter	09-11	A&S Faculty
Elected	Colin Andrew	10-12	A&S Faculty
Elected	Jessica Plattner	09-11	A&S Faculty
Elected	Jodi Varon	09-11	A&S Faculty
Elected	Leandro Espinosa	10-12	A&S Faculty
Elected	Darren Dutto	10-12	Education Faculty
Elected	Mary Fields	10-12	Education Faculty
Elected	M. Ruth Davenport	09-11	Education Faculty
Elected	Karyn Gomez	09-11	Education Faculty
Elected	Frank Bushakra (mid-term replacement)	09-11	Education Faculty
Elected	Doug Briney	10-12	Business Faculty
Elected	Ted Atkinson (mid-term replacement)	09-11	Business Faculty
Elected	David Drexler	09-11	Librarian
Elected	Beth Upshaw		Admin. Faculty
Elected		10-11	Student

Academic Standards Committee			
Elected	Chip Ettinger	10-12	A & S Faculty
Elected	Rebecca Hartman	09-11	A & S Faculty
Elected	Peter Maille	09-11	A & S Faculty
Elected	Sharon Porter	10-12	Education Faculty
Elected	Kari Day	10-12	Business Faculty
Elected	Regina Cashen	09-11	Admin. Faculty – Enrollment Services
Elected	Heather Stanhope	09-11	Admin. Faculty
Elected	Lynne Tilley	10-12	Classified Staff
Elected	Michelle Long	09-11	Classified Staff
	Carolyn Bloyed	**	Registrar's Office, ex officio
Elected		10-11	Student
Elected		10-11	Student

Educational Policy and Curriculum Committee			
Elected	Kenn Wheeler	10-12	A&S Faculty
Elected	Colleen Johnson	09-11	A&S Faculty
Elected	Tony Tovar	09-11	A&S Faculty
Elected	Karyn Gomez	10-12	Education Faculty
Elected	Ray Brown	09-11	Education Faculty
Elected	Mike Pierce	10-12	Business Faculty
Elected	Sally Mielke	09-11	Librarian

^{**} Represents non-voting Ex-Officio role on Committee



	Steve Adkison	**	Provost or designee
	Liz Burton	10-12	Admin. Faculty (represents on-line needs)
	Carolyn Bloyed	**	Interim Registrar
Elected		10-11	Student
Elected		10-11	Student

At least 3 faculty members must be tenured. The Provost's office shall provide staff support for the committee.

Faculty Personnel Committee				
Elected	Frederick Pratter 10-12 A&S Faculty			
Elected	Kathleen Dahl 09- 11 A&S Faculty		A&S Faculty	
Elected	Leandro Espinosa	10-12	A&S Faculty	
Elected	Miriam Munck	09-11	Education Faculty	
Elected	Allen Evans	10-12	Education Faculty	
Elected	Jeff Vermeer	09-11	Business Faculty	
Elected	Theresa Gillis	09-11	Librarian	

Only tenured academic faculty may be elected to and serve on the Faculty Personnel Committee. If the library does not have a tenured faculty member who can serve on the committee, a non-tenured member may temporarily serve until a tenured member is available.

Committees of the Faculty Senate Bylaws

Honors Committee			
Elected	Cori Brewster	09-11	A&S – A&L Faculty
Elected	Shaun Cain	09-11	A&S – SMT Faculty
Elected	Peter Maille	10-12	A&S – DSSML Faculty
Elected	Ray Brown	10-12	Education Faculty
Elected	Steve Clements	09-11	Business Faculty
Elected	Liz Burton	10-12	Admin. Faculty – Advising
Elected		10-11	Student

Research and Development Fund Committee			
Elected	Michael Heather	08-11	A&S – A&L Faculty
Elected	Jill Gibian	09-12	A&S – DSSML Faculty
Elected	Chip Ettinger	08-11	A&S – SMT Faculty
Elected	Darren Dutto	09-12	Education Faculty
Elected	Steve Clements	09-12	Business Faculty