

Faculty Senate			
Elected	Colleen Johnson	11-13	A&S Faculty
Elected	Barbara Schulz	12-14	A&S Faculty
Elected	Rebecca Hartman	11-13	A&S Faculty
Elected	DeAnna Timmermann (President)	12-14	A&S Faculty
Elected	Elwyn Martin	11-13	A&S Faculty
Elected	Charles Lyons	12-14	A&S Faculty
Elected	Heidi Harris	11-13	A&S Faculty
Elected	Mike Heather	11-13	A&S Faculty
Elected	Susan Murrell	12-14	A&S Faculty
Elected	Kerri Wenger	12-14	Education Faculty
Elected	Mary Fields	12-14	Education Faculty
Elected	Donna Rainboth	11-13	Education Faculty
Elected	John Knudson-Martin	11-13	Education Faculty
Elected	Frank Bushakra	11-13	Education Faculty
Elected	Doug Briney	12-14	Business Faculty
Elected	Mike Pierce	11-13	Business Faculty
Elected	David Drexler	11-13	Librarian
Elected	Carolyn Bloyed	11-13	Admin. Faculty
Elected	Jean Morello	12-13	Student
Elected	Genesis Meaderds	**	University Council Rep

College of Arts & Sciences College Personnel Committee			
Elected	Cory Peeke	11-13	A&L
Elected	DeAnna Timmermann	11-13	At-Large
Elected	Linda Jerofke	12-14	DSSML
Elected	John Thurber	12-14	SMT

College of Education and College of Business Personnel Committee			
Elected	Miriam Munck	11-13	Education Faculty
Elected	Doug Briney	11-13	Business Faculty
Elected	Allen Evans	12-14	Education Faculty
Elected	Brian Sather	12-14	Education Faculty



Academic Standards Committee			
Elected	Teun Fetz	12-14	A & S Faculty
Elected	Amy Yielding	11-13	A & S Faculty
Elected	Peter Maille	11-13	A & S Faculty
Elected	Ray Brown	12-14	Education Faculty
Elected	Kari Day	12-14	Business Faculty
Elected	Heather Stanhope	12-14	Admin. Faculty-
			DES
Elected	Kimberly Mueller	11-13	Admin. Faculty
Elected	Beth Eaton	12-14	Classified Staff
Elected	Jo Hickerson	11-13	Classified Staff
	JoLynn Scott	**	Registrar's Office,
			ex officio
Elected	Kasse Freeman	12-13	Student
Elected	Timothy Brown	12-13	Student

	Educational Policy and Curriculum Committee			
Elected	Donna Evans	12-14	A&S Faculty	
Elected	Nicole Howard	11-13	A&S Faculty	
Elected	Ron Kelley	12-14	A&S Faculty	
Elected	Kerri Wenger	12-14	Education Faculty	
Elected	Brian Sather	12-13	Education Faculty	
Elected	Kevin Walker	12-14	Business Faculty	
Elected	Sally Mielke	11-13	Librarian	
	Steve Adkison	**	Provost or	
			designee	
	Sharon Nelson	12-14	Advising Rep	
	Carolyn Bloyed	**	Registrar	
Elected		12-13	Student	
Elected		12-13	Student	

At least 3 faculty members must be tenured. The Provost's office shall provide staff support for the committee.

Faculty Personnel Committee			
Elected	Cory Peeke	12-14	A&S Faculty
Elected	Jeff Dense	11-13	A&S Faculty
Elected	Anna Cavinato	12-14	A&S Faculty
Elected	Miriam Munck	11-13	Education Faculty
Elected	Allen Evans	12-14	Education Faculty
Elected	Shari Carpenter	11-13	Business Faculty
Elected	Theresa Gillis	11-13	Librarian

Only tenured academic faculty may be elected to and serve on the Faculty Personnel Committee. If the library does not have a tenured faculty member who can serve on the committee, a non-tenured member may temporarily serve until a tenured member is available.



	Honors Committee		
Elected	Gary Keller	11-13	Business Faculty
Elected	Ray Brown	12-14	Education
			Faculty
Elected	Cori Brewster	11-13	A&S - A&L
			Faculty
Elected	Jeremy Riggle	11-13	A&S - SMT
			Faculty
Elected	Marian Mustoe	12-14	A&S - DSSML
			Faculty
Elected		12-14	Admin Faculty -
			Advising
	Mary Asker	12-13	Student

University Council			
Elected		11-13	Administration
Elected	Rory Becker	12-14	A&S Faculty
Elected	Scott Smith	11-13	Education
			Faculty
Elected	Pete Diffenderfer	12-14	Business
			Faculty
Elected	Colleen Dunne-Cascio	12-14	Admin. Faculty
Elected	Sam McCumber (Chair)	12-14	Admin. Faculty
Elected	Beth Upshaw	11-13	Admin. Faculty
Elected	Chrystine Brown	12-14	Classified Staff
Elected	Helen Moore	11-13	Classified Staff
Elected	Molly Burke	11-13	Classified Staff
Elected	Genesis Meaderds (FS Liaison)	12-13	Student
Elected	Timothy Binford	12-13	Student
Elected	Brooke Stout	12-13	Student
Elected	Frank Bushakra	**	Faculty Senate Rep



	Athletic Committee			
Designated by President	Peter Diffenderfer (Chair)		Faculty Athletic Representative	
Elected	Michael Sell	11-13	A & S Faculty	
Elected	Ryan Dearinger	11-13	A & S Faculty	
Elected	Frank Bushakra	12-14	Education Faculty	
Elected	Kim Sorensen	12-13	Business Faculty	
Elected	Tyler Dubsky	11-13	Admin. Faculty	
Elected	David Yoder	12-14	Classified Staff	
	Angela Weissenfluh	**	Director of	
			Athletics	
Elected	Phillip Sebastiani	12-13	Student	
Elected	Vanessa Ruelas	12-13	Student	

Budget and Planning Committee			
Elected	Mike Sell	12-14	A & S Faculty
Elected	Marie Balaban	11-13	A & S Faculty
Elected	Ray Brown	11-13	Education Faculty
Elected	Les Mueller (Chair)	12-14	Business Faculty
Elected	Ken Watson	11-13	Librarian
Elected	Joyce DePriest	11-13	Admin. Faculty
Elected	Stephen Jenkins	11-13	Admin. Faculty
Elected	David Lageson	12-14	Admin. Faculty
Elected	Rachel Hawes	12-14	Classified Staff
Elected	Jeff Carman (Vice Chair)	11-13	Classified Staff
	Lon Whitaker	**	VP Business,
			Finance & Admin
	Andy Ashe / Sue Cain	**	Budget Office
Elected	Brooke Stout	12-13	Student
Elected	Demetria Tsiatsos	12-13	Student



Shared Governance Committees 2012-2013

	Diversity Committee		
Elected	Heather Tomlinson	11-13	A&S Faculty
Elected	Tawnya Lubbes	12-14	Education Faculty
Elected	Ted Takamura	11-13	Business Faculty
Elected	Theresa Gillis	11-13	Librarian
Elected	Dawna Flanagan	12-14	Admin. Faculty
Elected	Mary Koza	11-13	Admin. Faculty
Elected	Kerry Bullard	12-14	Classified Staff
Elected	James Long (Chair)	11-13	Classified Staff
Elected	Phillip Sebastiani	12-13	Student
Elected	Leona Ndabvonga	12-13	Student
	Michael Lambrecht	**	Affirmative Action
			Officer

	Financial Aid Committee		
Elected	Peter Maille	12-14	A & S Faculty
Elected	Scott Smith	12-14	Education Faculty
Elected	Kari Day	11-13	Business Faculty
Elected	Tracie Houtz	11-13	Admin. Faculty
Elected	Jackie Grant	12-14	Admin. Faculty
Elected	Katrina Gaines	12-14	Classified Staff
	Sandy Henry (Chair)	**	Financial Aid
			Director or
			designee
Elected	Cassandra Keating	12-13	Student
Elected	Mary Asker	12-13	Student



Student Affairs Committee					
Elected	Susan Whitelock	11-13	A & S Faculty		
Elected	Mary Fields	11-13	Education Faculty		
Elected	Doug Briney	12-14	Business Faculty		
Elected	Kimberly Mueller	11-13	Admin. Faculty		
Elected	Angie Adams	12-14	Admin. Faculty		
Elected	Michelle Long	12-14	Classified Staff		
Elected	Robin Weinman	11-13	Classified Staff		
	Camille Consolvo, Vice President for	**			
	Student Affairs				
	Stephen Jenkins, Director of Housing	**			
	and Student Involvement				
	Le Alexander, Asst. Director of Student	**			
	Involvement				
	Colleen Dunne-Cascio, Director of	**			
	Student Relations				
Elected	Genesis Meaderds	12-13	Student		
Elected	Mikaila Wolf	12-13	Student		
Elected	Deven Baremore	12-13	Student		
Elected	Felicia Pierce	12-13	Student		
Elected	Patricia Taylor	12-13	Student		
Elected		12-13	Student		

Administrative Faculty Executive Committee					
Elected	Sharon Nelson	11-13	Admin. Faculty		
Elected	Tanna Rasmussen	12-14	Admin. Faculty		
Elected	Sam McCumber	11-13	Admin. Faculty		
Elected	Beth Upshaw (Chair)	12-14	Admin. Faculty		
Elected	Linda Overlock	12-14	Admin. Faculty		
Elected	Angie Scott	11-13	Admin. Faculty		

Reports Directly to President's Cabinet



University Grievance Committee					
Elected	Bill Grigsby	11-13	A&S Faculty		
Elected	LeeAnn McNerney	12-14	Education Faculty		
Elected	Gary Keller	12-13	Business Faculty		
Elected	David Drexler	12-14	Librarian		
Elected	Tracie Houtz	12-14	Admin. Faculty		
Elected	Colleen Dunne-Cascio	11-13	Admin. Faculty		
Elected	Cheryl Higgins	12-14	Classified Staff		
Elected	Lori Baird	11-13	Classified Staff		
Elected	Gave Tzeo	12-13	Student		
Elected	Michael Reynolds	12-13	Student		

Committee shall report to the President and Provost