Budget & Planning Committee Inlow Hall 201 June 10, 2014

Present: Jeffj Carman, Ray Brown, Ken Watson, Mary Asker, Les Mueller, Peter Maile, Kelly Marriott, Michelle McKaig, Angie Adams, Steve Tanner, Kerry Bullard, Evan Bryant Farooq Sultan and Teresa Carson-Mastrude

The meeting was called to order at 1:05pm

New members were introduced and nominations were opened for the position of Chairman. Ray Brown was nominated.

Nominations were then opened for the position of vice-hair and Ken Watson was elected.

The group discussed the Sustainability Plan and the changes that it would bring.

The meeting was adjourned at 2:00p.m.

Respectfully Submitted Teresa Carson-Mastrude